top of page
map.jpg

TOUR DATES

Announcing the 2023 Next Level Tour- Canada and US dates...

 

Sat. Feb 18 at Overflow Brewery, Ottawa - DONE!

Fri. Mar 24 Live on Elgin, Ottawa (The complete Darkness) - DONE!

 

Sat. Mar 25 Live on Elgin, Ottawa (The complete Born To Run) - DONE!

 

Fri. Apr 14 Top Shot, Lachute, Que - DONE!

 

Sat. Apr 15 Brass Rires, Laval, Que - DONE!

 

Fri. May 26 Rochester Opera House, Rochester, NH - DONE!

 

Sat. May 27 The Brunswick, Old Orchard, Me (afternoon show) - DONE!

 

Sat. June 3 La Maison, Cornwall, Ont - DONE!

 

Sat. July 8 The Pasta Loft, Milford, NH - DONE!

 

Sun. July 9 Mezzo Grill, Middletown, CT (afternoon show) - Canceled last minute by Venue!

Fri. July 21 Festival Hall Center for the Arts, Pembroke, Ont - DONE!

Sat. July 22 Porcupine Dante Club, Timmins, ON - DONE!

 

Fri. Aug 11 Cadenza, Freeport, ME - DONE!

 

Sat. Aug 12 The Barn, Groton, CT - DONE!

 

Fri. Sept 8 Timothy's Pub, Toronto, Ont - DONE!

 

Sat. Sept 9 Wadsworth Grill, Wadsworth, NY - DONE!

 

Fri. Sept 22 La Patriote, St. Eustache, Que (with Stones Tribute-19th Nervous Breakdown) - DONE!

 

Sat. Sept 23 Wheel Club, Montreal, Que (with Stones Tribute-19th Nervous Breakdown) - DONE!

 

Fri. Oct 20 Artie's Bar and Grill, Frenchtown, NJ - DONE!

 

Sat. Oct 21 Gatsby's, Aston, PA - DONE!

 

Fri. Nov 10 Woodbury Brewing Co. ,Woodbury, CT

 

Sat. Nov 11 Finnegan's IRC, Scranton, PA

 

Fri. Dec 1 Overflow, Ottawa, Ontario

 

Sat. Dec 2 The BLVD, Chateauguay, QC

Fri. Jan 19, 2024 at Fenplast Hall, Longueuil, Que.
 

Sat. Jan 20, 2024 at Linsmore Tavern, Toronto, Ont 

 

Fri. Feb 9, 2024 at Theatre St. Catherine, Montreal, Que 
 

Sat. Feb 10, 2024 at Dakota Tavern, Toronto, Ont
 

Fri. March 15, 2024 at 3030 Dundas, Toronto, Ont

Sat. March 16, 2024 at The Mansion, Kingston, Ont
 

Fri. April 19, 2024 Live! On Elgin, Ottawa, Ont
 

Sat. April 20, 2024 Live! On Elgin, Ottawa, Ont

 

Fri. May 3, 2024 at Erben, Peterborough, Ontario.

 

Sat. May 4, 2024 at Smokeshow BBQ and Brew, Toronto, Ontario

Fri. June 7 at Wheel Club, Montreal, QC

Sat. June 8 at La Maison, Cornwall, Ontario

Sat. July 6 at The Station Theater, Smith's Falls., Ontario

bottom of page